2017 Schools Fixtures

Thursday 19th January – County Waterford Schools Cross Country Championships in St. Augustine’s College, Dungarvan

Friday 3rd February – East Munster Schools Cross Country Championships in WIT

Thursday 16th February – Munster Schools Cross Country Championships in┬áTramore Valley Park, Kinsale Road, Cork City

Tuesday 7th March – Munster Schools Indoor Games in Nenagh Indoor Stadium

Saturday 11th March – Irish Schools Cross Country Championships in Mallusk Playing Fields, Newtownabbey, Belfast

Wednesday 5th April – County Tipperary Post Primary Schools Track & Field Championships in Templemore Track

Wednesday 26th April – County Waterford Post Primary Schools Track & Field Championships in Waterford RSC

Wednesday 3rd May – East Munster Schools GIRLS Track & Field Championships in Templemore Track

Wednesday 10th May – East Munster Schools BOYS Track & Field Championships in Waterford RSC

Saturday 20th May – Munster Schools Track & Field Championships in CIT

Saturday 3rd June – Irish Schools Track & Field Championships in Tullamore